Description

Gastrointestinal radiology encompasses a broad range of pathology and imaging modalities. Walking the audience through his own week as a sub-specialist radiologist Dr Patel aims to highlight the realities of choosing a career in this diverse and interesting subspecialty.Led by: Dr Jaymin Patel and Dr Oliver DuxburyHorizontal Tabs12:30 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)18:00 Indian Standard Time (IST)20:30 China Standard Time (CST)11:30 Austrailian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT)20:30 Austrailian Western Standard Time (AWST)01:30 (22 February) New Zealand Daylinght Time (NZDT)PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU TEST YOUR SYSTEM’S COMPATIBILITY FOR THIS EVENT – LINK PROVIDED IN FAQ TABIf you can’t attend the live event, a recording will be available – please contact RCRLearning@rcr.ac.uk